Bridge of Hope Locations

California

Bridge of Hope @ Family Assistance Ministries

1030 Calle Negocio
San Clemente, CA 92673-6203

(949) 492-8477

info@family-assistance.org


Bridge of Hope @ Lighthouse Church SCV

Santa Clarita, CA


Colorado

Bridge of Hope Greater Denver

PO Box 27783
Denver, CO 80227

Lindsay Moore, Director

720-441-2372

info@greaterdenver.bridgeofhopeinc.org


Florida

Bridge of Hope @ Metropolitan Ministries

Pasco County, Florida

Sonya Flores

Sonya.Flores@metromin.org


Illinois

Bridge of Hope @ Bridge to Destiny

PO Box 741
Maywood, IL 60153-0741

Donna Bronner, Director

708-947-6636

thebridgetodestiny@gmail.com


Bridge of Hope @ Home Sweet Home Ministries

303 East Oakland Avenue
Bloomington, IL 61701

Debbie Reese

309-828-7356

dreese@hshministries.org


Indiana

Bridge of Hope @ Hope Ministries

432 S Lafayette Blvd
South Bend, IN 46601

Debbie Larkin

574-235-4150 ext. 513

dlarkin@hopesb.org


Iowa

Bridge of Hope North Central Iowa

P.O. Box 623
Hampton, IA 50441

Jill O'Dell, Program Coordinator/Case Manager

641-456-8644

directorbohnci09@gmail.com


Maryland

Bridge of Hope Greater Baltimore Region

c/o Christ Memorial Presbyterian Church
10600 Shaker Drive
Columbia, MD 21046

Joy Knight Lanier, Program Director/Case Manager

info@GreaterBaltimore@bridgeofhopeinc.org


Bridge of Hope @ University Christian Church

Hyattsville, MD


Michigan

Bridge of Hope @ Midland’s Open Door

PO Box 1614
Midland, MI 48641-1614

Renee Pettinger

989-835-2291 X101

renee.pettinger@midlandopendoor.org


New Jersey

Bridge of Hope @ Bridge Women’s Center

127 White Oak Lane
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Megan Kowalsky

(732) 479-0596

Megan@CCOB.ORG


Bridge of Hope @ Christian Caring Center

378 Lakehurst Road
Browns Mills, NJ 08015

Madelyn Mears-Sheldon

609-893-0700

christiancaringcenter@yahoo.com


Ohio

Bridge of Hope @ New Life Church of God in Christ

Toledo, OH


Pennsylvania

Bridge of Hope BuxMont

PO Box 225
Souderton, PA 18964-0225

Jennifer Yothers, Executive Director

267-932-8368

ED@buxmont.bridgeofhopeinc.org


Bridge of Hope Centre County

PO Box 433
State College, PA 16804

Tirzah Gibboney, Director

814-237-HOPE

Tirzah.boh@gmail.com


Bridge of Hope Chester County

PO Box 304
Exton, PA 19341-0304

610-280-0280

chestercounty@bridgeofhopeinc.org


Bridge of Hope @ Family Promise of Greater Pittsburgh

7 Oregon Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15205-2719

412-921-2916

info@familypromiseswpa.org


Bridge of Hope Harrisburg Area

P.O. Box 15212
Harrisburg, PA 17105-1521

Johanna Fessenden, Executive Director

717-635-5957

bridgeofhope.hbg@gmail.com


Bridge of Hope Lancaster

Physical Address:
255 Butler Ave, Suite 205
Lancaster, PA 17601

Mailing Address:
PO Box 304
Exton, PA 19341-0304

717-207-8932

lancaster@bridgeofhopeinc.org


Bridge of Hope @ Ripple Community Inc.

1335 W Linden St
Allentown, PA 18102-4334

Danilo Sanchez, RCI Village Housing Director/Case Manager

484-240-1231 ext. 2

dsanchez@ripplecommunityinc.org


Texas

Bridge of Hope @ Presbyterian Children’s Homes and Services

Waxahachie, TX 75167


Bridge of Hope @ Center for Transforming Lives

512 West 4th Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Heather Lowe, Coordinator of the Coalition for Homeless Children

(817) 484-1569

hlowe@transforminglives.org


Virginia

Bridge of Hope Harrisonburg – Rockingham

P.O. Box 535
Harrisonburg, VA 22803

Chris Hoover Seidel

540-478-2356

Director@hr.bridgeofhopeinc.org


Bridge of Hope @ Micah Ecumenical Ministries

PO Box 3277
Fredericksburg, VA 22402

Meghann Cotter

540-479-4116 ext. 13

meghann@dolovewalk.net